The power to command frequently causes failure to think. - Barbara Tuchman, author and historian (1912-1989)

Read More

Service Area

The Three Rivers Community Foundation is truly a regional grantmaker. We support social justice and changemaking organizations in the following ten counties:

• Allegheny County
• Armstong County
• Butler County
• Beaver County
• Fayette County
• Greene County
• Indiana County
• Lawrence County
• Washington County
• Westmoreland County

(Click map to enlarge.)